The Ordnance Society

Ordnance & Artillery of All Periods


At the 2018 AGM on Sunday 23rd September all of the nine board members were re-elected, leaving one vacancy.

There was a brief board meeting after the AGM and the previous office holders were re-elected: –

Chairman                          Trevor Parker

Secretary                           Nicholas Hall

Treasurer                           Geoff Smith

Membership Secretary      Ian McKenzie

Visits Secretary                   Neil Grant

Journal Editor                     Andrew Tzavaris

Newsletter Editor               Graham Whittington

Publicity Officer                  Peta Knott

Ordinary Member               Peter Norris


Author: oschair

Currently Chairman of The Ordnance Society

Comments are closed.